Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Decade Day for a dude.?

TOMORROW is decade day at school. I can't wear a Toga or be anything like Caveman because the seniors are doing that. I don't want to be a hippie, because everybody will be doing that. Also, think about that I am a guy, and I have somewhat long hair already, so I was thinking like the Greg Brady look, but I need more options! What can I do? It's almost 11:00 so I need to hurry this up!

No comments:

Post a Comment